About us

Zait-Lev Architects (ZTLV) was established by architects Shachaf Zait and Eldad Lev, each of whom have over a decade of experience in a plethora of architectural areas. Their offices are located in the Noga district of Jaffa, on the cusp of Tel Aviv, and employs seven architects.

 

ZTLV's portfolio includes a wide variety of architectural projects, from residential to commercial buildings and institutional structures to hi end interactive museums and visitor centers spread over a wide geographic region.

 

ZTLV is guided by a belief in innovation and creativity that comes through in optimal service, continuous dialogue both within the firm and with the client, with an emphasis on economical and context-specific planning that merges with and contributes to the city.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Team

Shachaf.jpg

Eldad Lev
Architect - Co Founder

Eldad@ztlv.co.il

Shachaf Zait

Architect - Co Founder

Shachaf@ztlv.co.il

Liron Goldstein

Architect

Liron@ztlv.co.il 

Noa Pinsker

Architect

Noa@ztlv.co.il 

Omri Guy

Architect

Omri@ztlv.co.il 

Riki Kakoon-Belski  

Architect

Riki@ztlv.co.il

Barak zait  

Architect

Barak@ztlv.co.il

Lee Behar

Architect

Lee@ztlv.co.il 

Dikla Ben-harbon

Architect 
Dikla@ztlv.co.il

Sapir Yehiel

Architect 
Sapir@ztlv.co.il

Inbal Brakha 

Architect

Inbal@ztlv.co.il

Tzach  Bashi

Architect

Tzach@ztlv.co.il

Tamar Kaplan

Architect 
Tamar@ztlv.co.il

Camila Villalon

Administration manager

Office@ztlv.co.il 

Meital Goldberger

Financial manager

Meitalg@ztlv.co.il 

Contact

1 Ditza st. 

Tel Aviv - Yafo

Office@ztlv.co.il

T: 074-701-4693